Welfare and Pastoral Records

These series were created under the function of Welfare Branch field administration relating to aborigines in the Northern Territory and was divided into districts. These correspondence files relate to the employment and general welfare of aborigines on pastoral properties. (*) Andado Station (*) Angas Downs Station (*) Banka Banka Station (*) Henbury Station 1 (*) Henbury Station 2 (*) Humbert River Station (*) McDonald Downs Station (*) Mount Doreen Station (*) Mountain Valley Station (*) Napperby Station (*) Neutral Junction Station (*) New Crown Station (*) Newry Station 1 (*) Newry Station 2 (*) Pine Hill Station (*) Rockhampton Downs Station (*) Stirling Station (*) Victory Downs Station